2022 Europe International Championships

Dates: April 22-24
Location: Frankfurt, Germany
Organizer: TPCI
Attendance: 618 Masters
Format: Standard SSH-BRS

All decklists will be posted on Limitless after the conclusion of the tournament, but you can check the notes links below to see lists that have already been posted on social media. 

Day 2 final standings
  1. Gustavo Wada, Rapid Strike Urshifu VMAX/Galarian Moltres (notes)
  2. Frank Percic, Whimsicott VSTAR (notes)
  3. Pedro Eugenio Torres, Rapid Strike Urshifu VMAX/Galarian Moltres (notes)
  4. Mateusz Rusinek, Mew VMAX (notes) (list)
  5. Tord Reklev, Rapid Strike Urshifu VMAX/Galarian Moltres (notes)
  6. Thai Nguyen, Arceus VSTAR/Sylveon VMAX (notes)
  7. Isaiah Bradner, Rapid Strike Urshifu VMAX/Galarian Moltres (notes)
  8. Justin Bokhari, Rapid Strike Urshifu VMAX/Galarian Moltres
  9. Keito Arai, Arceus VSTAR/Inteleon/Beedrill (notes)
  10. Ruben van der Sluis, Mew VMAX
  11. Alexander Weber, Arceus VSTAR/Inteleon/Galarian Moltres
  12. Charlie Merryweather, Malamar (notes)
  13. Edwyn Mesman, Arceus VSTAR/Inteleon/Galarian Moltres (notes)
  14. Tetsu Watanabe, Arceus VSTAR/Inteleon (notes)
  15. Elias Stratmann, Mew VMAX (notes)
  16. Kaiwen Cabbabe, Mew VMAX (notes)
  17. Alberto Conti, Arceus VSTAR/Inteleon/Galarian Moltres (notes)
  18. Juho Kallama, Arceus VSTAR/Rapid Strike Urshifu VMAX/Beedrill/Inteleon
  19. Magnus Pedersen, Arceus VSTAR/Rapid Strike Urshifu VMAX/Beedrill (notes)
  20. Joshua Huggard, Arceus VSTAR/Lycanroc VMAX/Hoopa V/Bibarel (notes)
  21. Piotr Orleański, Arceus VSTAR/Crobat VMAX/Bibarel (notes)
  22. Zachary Cooper, Rapid Strike Urshifu VMAX/Galarian Moltres/Rowlet (notes)
  23. Jelle van Kampen, Arceus VSTAR/Bibarel (notes)
  24. Miloslav Posledni, Dark Toolbox
  25. Pablo Meza, Arceus VSTAR/Inteleon (notes)
  26. Elena Gómez, Mew VMAX (notes)
  27. Connor Finton, Shadow Rider Calyrex VMAX/Whimsicott VSTAR (notes)
  28. Jacob Mallender, Mew VMAX (notes)
  29. Alex Schemanske, Rapid Strike Urshifu VMAX/Crobat VMAX (notes)
  30. Reiji Nishiguchi, Arceus VSTAR/Inteleon/Beedrill (notes)
  31. Dominik Malicki, Mew VMAX
  32. Arne Van Braeckel, Arceus VSTAR/Rapid Strike Urshifu VMAX/Beedrill (notes)
  33. Luuk den Toom, Arceus VSTAR/Inteleon/Galarian Moltres
  34. Pedro Vicêncio, Arceus VSTAR/Inteleon
  35. Phinnegan Lynch, Whimsicott VSTAR
  36. Sai Fung Lau, Arceus VSTAR/Rapid Strike Urshifu VMAX/Hoopa V
  37. Gabriel Smart, Mew VMAX (notes)
  38. Patrick Landis, Arceus VSTAR/Rapid Strike Urshifu VMAX/Malamar VMAX (notes)
  39. Sander Wojcik, Umbreon VMAX Stall (notes)
  40. Rasmus Møller, Mew VMAX (notes)
  41. Bryan de Vries, Rapid Strike Urshifu VMAX/Galarian Moltres (notes)
  42. Simon Øbro, Arceus VSTAR/Inteleon/Galarian Moltres
  43. Lucian Hargreaves, Mew VMAX (notes)
  44. Jory Koot, Arceus VSTAR/Inteleon/Galarian Moltres (notes)
  45. Gonçalo Pereira, Mew VMAX (notes)
  46. Gino Pili, Suicune/Ludicolo/Inteleon (notes)
  47. Luke Doran, Arceus VSTAR/Inteleon (notes)
  48. Steffen Eriksen, Umbreon VMAX Stall (notes)
  49. Stephen Chan, Arceus VSTAR/Malamar VMAX (notes)
  50. Alec White, Arceus VSTAR/Galarian Bird Box (notes)
  51. Seb Symonds, Malamar (notes)
  52. Julius Brunfeldt, Mew VMAX (notes)
  53. Tobias Smutkowski, Mew VMAX
  54. Nico Alabas, Rapid Strike Urshifu VMAX/Inteleon/Galarian Moltres (notes)
  55. Rahul Reddy, Rapid Strike Urshifu VMAX/Inteleon/Galarian Moltres (notes)
  56. Paul Shail, Arceus VSTAR/Inteleon/Galarian Moltres
  57. Piper Lepine, Arceus VSTAR/Malamar VMAX (notes)
  58. Vinnie Schelfhaut, Arceus VSTAR/Lycanroc VMAX/Crobat VMAX/Bibarel (notes)
  59. Alex Wilson, Arceus VSTRA/Crobat VMAX/Bibarel (notes)
  60. Travis Beckwith, Arceus VSTAR/Inteleon/Bibarel/Galarian Moltres
  61. Tijn Wens, Mew VMAX (notes)
  62. Dan Coyne, Mew VMAX (notes)
  63. André Chiasson, Mew VMAX (notes)
  64. Francesco Pasquale Caterino, Mew VMAX (notes)
  65. Hermanni Hietalahti, Arceus VSTAR/Rapid Strike Urshifu VMAX/Inteleon/Beedrill
  66. Joshua Bausch, Mew VMAX
  67. Gavin Irving, Mew VMAX
  68. Kim Pobega, Mew VMAX (notes)
  69. Dominic Schäffer, Arceus VSTAR/Lycanroc VMAX
  70. Po Jui Chu, Arceus VSTAR/Inteleon
  71. Gino van Klaveren, Arceus VSTAR/Rapid Strike Urshifu VMAX/Galarian Moltres

This event was streamed on the official Pokémon TCG Twitch channel with commentary from Ethan Hegyi, Chip Richey, Joe Bernard, and Ross Gilbert.

Round 1 / watch

Round 2 / watch

Round 3 / watch

Round 4A / watch

Round 4B / watch

Round 5 / watch

Round 6 / watch

Round 7 / watch

Round 8 / watch

Round 9 / watch

Round 10 / watch

Round 11 / watch

Round 12A / watch

Round 12B / watch

Round 13 / watch

Round 14 / watch
Top 8 / watch
Top 4A / watch
Top 4B / watch
Final / watch

More links