2018 South Africa National Championship

Dates: May 19-20
Location: Durbanville Games, Cape Town, South Africa
Attendance: 40 Masters
Format: Standard BRT-FOL

Top 8 final standings
  1. Ryno van Schoor, Malamar/Ultra Necrozma-GX
  2. Ryan Kingsbry, Malamar/Necrozma-GX
  3. Marnus Janse van Rensberg, Malamar/Ultra Necrozma-GX
  4. Uthmaan Emandien, Malamar/Ultra Necrozma-GX
  5. Natasha Wileman, Buzzwole-GX/Lycanroc-GX
  6. Jonah Alter, Buzzwole-GX/Lycanroc-GX
  7. Devan Naidoo, Buzzwole-GX/Lycanroc-GX
  8. Matthew Vrede, Zoroark-GX/Lucario-GX

  • Alongside the Mexico City SPE and Tours SPE, this was the first tournament to feature Forbidden Light as a legal set.


More links

No comments:

Post a Comment